Tue, 28 Jun 2022

Europa League winners since 2012

19 May 2022, 10:30 GMT+10

MADRID, May 18 (Xinhua) -- Following are the winners of the Europa League since 2013/2013 season after Eintracht Frankfurt defeated Rangers on penalties in this season's final in Seville, Spain on Wednesday:

2021/22: Eintracht Frankfurt (GER)

2020/21: Villarreal (ESP)

2019/20: Sevilla (ESP)

2018/19: Chelsea (ENG)

2017/18: Atletico Madrid (ESP)

2016/17: Manchester United (ENG)

2015/16: Sevilla (ESP)

2014/15: Sevilla (ESP)

2013/14: Sevilla (ESP)

2012/13: Chelsea (ENG)

More Manchester News

Access More

Sign up for Manchester News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!